A Successful Marriage is not by accident; it is a planned event. Join us on Wednesday, January 22, 2020, @ 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST 5 pm PST  In this webinar, my wife and I will teach you what we have done every year for the past 18 years of our marriage. We have built the marriage we wanted by setting visions and goals. We are going to cover some of the key areas every couple should plan for yearly. A successful marriage and family are not built in a day. It is built daily. Success is not by accident; it is a planned event. If you fail to plan, then you are planning to fail. 
IMG_6221

Welcome to After We Say I Do

Check Out Our Shop

  • Declarative Apparel
  • Life Changing Infomation
  • Impactful Media
Shop Now

Pin It on Pinterest